My sister and I are at it again

It sure seems like every. single. time. one of us isn’t feeling well, the other gets sick or has some other discomfort. I know it’s not entirely true, but it’s happened enough that it’s become a minor joke with me.

Right now, I have some sort of respiratory infection. (Sore throat, fever, runny nose, cough, yay.) And Lily, it turns out, has THREE broken fingers. Mom says the fractures are tiny, which makes me feel better about her hurting less, given that I only knew for sure that they had evidence for one broken finger.

Hopefully we’ll both be healthy soon!

Leave a Reply

